Footlight Records
Home > Unsung Irving Berlin

View cart
Continue Shopping

Unsung Irving Berlin
Various Artists

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
31 Tracks of mostly unknown Irving Berlin songs from unproduced shows performed by various artists including Liz Callaway, Davis Gaines, Glory Crampton, Laurie Beechman, Emily Loesser, Crista Moore and more!

CD 1:
1. It's a Lovely Day for a Walk - Liz Callaway
2. A Beautiful Day in Brooklyn - Crista Moore
3. You're a Sucker for a Dame - Guy Haines
4. But I Ain't Got a Man - Vicki Lewis
5. Nothing More to Say - Liz Callaway
6. That Mesmerizing Mendelssohn Tune - Jason Graae
7. Outside of Loving You - I Like You - Emily Loesser
8. I'm the Guy Who Guards the Harem Listen
9. Long as I Can Take You Home - Sal Viviano
10. Go Home and Tell It to Your Wife - Judy Malloy
11. Two Cheers Instead of Three - Walter Willison
12. Take Me With You, Soldier Boy - Shauna Hicks
13. You're Fun to Be With - Davis Gaines
14. Roses of Yesterday - Glory Crampton
15. I'm on My Way Home - Michael Piontek
16. If You Haven't Got an Ear for Music - Liz Larsen

CD 2:
1. I Don't Wanna Be Married, I Just Wanna Be Friends - Klea Blackhurst
2. I Say It's Spinach - Crista Moore
3. Do You Believe Your Eyes, or, Do You Believe Your Baby? - Judy Malloy
4. How Can I Change My Luck? - Harry Groener
5. I Used to Play It by Ear - Terry Bibb
6. If You Don't Want My Peaches, You'd Better Stop Shaking My Tree - Mary Ellin Lerner
7. You're a Sentimental Guy - Laurie Beechman
8. If I Had My Way, I'd Live Among the Gypsies - David Romano
9. Let's Keep in Touch While We're Dancing - Lynnette Perry
10. With Music - Jolie Jenkins and Jason Graae
11. Love Leads to Marriage - Bill Daugherty
12. Please Let Me Come Back to You - Billy Waring
13. Whisper It - Glory Crampton
14. I Left My Door Open and My Daddy Walked Out - Melba Joyce
15. Wait Until You're Married - Liz Larsen and Sal Viviano

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.