Footlight Records
Home > Burt Bacharach Plays His Hits

View cart
Continue Shopping

Burt Bacharach Plays His Hits
Bacharach, Burt

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
15 Amazing tracks by Burt Bacharach!
Featuring his original recordings of these classic songs!
1. Don't Make Me Over
2. Walk On By
3. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
4. Wives And Lovers
5. Anyone Who Had A Heart
6. The Last One To Be Loved
7. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
8. 24 Hours From Tulsa
9. Trains And Boats And Planes
10. Blue On Blue
11. A House Is Not A Home
12. What's New Pussycat?
13. My Little Red Book (All I Do Is Talk About You)
14. Saturday Sunshine
15. And So Goodbye, My Love

Browse style(s): Music / Theater Related / Theater Composers

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.