Footlight Records
Home > At Newport '63 / Jump for Joy

View cart
Continue Shopping

At Newport '63 / Jump for Joy
Williams, Joe

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums On One CD!

Track Listing:

1. Without a Song
2. Cravy Waltz
3. She's Warm, She's Willing, She's Wonderful
4. Come Back Baby
5. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm/ Do You Wanna Jump Children
6. Wayfaring Stranger
7. Everyday
8. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
9. April in Paris
10. In the Evenin' (When the Sun Goes Down)
11. Some of This 'N' Some of That
12. Roll 'Em Pete
13. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
14. You Perfect Stranger
15. It's a Wonderful World
16. Sounds of the Night
17. More Than Likely
18. She Doesn't Know (I Love Her)
19. I Went Out of My Way
20. The Great City
21. A Good Thing
22. Just A-Sittin' and A-Rockin'
23. My Last Affair
24. Jump for Joy

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.