Footlight Records
Home > Days of Wine and Roses / In The Arms of Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Days of Wine and Roses / In The Arms of Love
Williams, Andy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums On One CD!

Track Listing:

1. Falling in Love With Love
2. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
3. You Are My Sunshine
4. What Kind of Fool Am I?
5. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
6. Days of Wine and Roses
7. It's a Most Unusual Day
8. My Coloring Book
9. Can't Get Used to Loving You
10. I Really Don't Want to Know
11. Exactly Like You
12. May Each Day
13. The Very Thought of You
14. If I Love Again
15. Theme from "The Sand Pebble" (And We Were Lovers)
16. Remember
17. Here's That Rainy Day
18. In the Arms of Love
19. The Face I Love
20. Sand and Sea
21. So Nice (Summer Samba)
22. Pretty Butterfly
23. A Man and a Woman
24. All Through the Night

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.