Footlight Records
Home > Swing Easy/Songs For Young Lovers

View cart
Continue Shopping

Swing Easy/Songs For Young Lovers
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Original Frank Sinatra LPs on 1 CD!
16 Tracks total:
Songs For Young Lovers
1. Just One of Those Things
2. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
3. Sunday
4. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
5. Taking a Chance On Love
6. Jeepers Creepers
7. Get Happy
8. All of Me
Swing Easy!
9. My Funny Valentine
10. The Girl Next Door
11. A Foggy Day
12. Like Someone In Love
13. I Get a Kick Out of You
14. Little Girl Blue
15. They Can't Take That Away From Me
16. Violets For Your Furs

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.