Footlight Records
Home > Sinatra and Swingin' Brass (Digitally Remastered - 15 Tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Sinatra and Swingin' Brass (Digitally Remastered - 15 Tracks)
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Arranged and Conducted by Neal Hefti!
Digitally Remastered!
Includes Bonus Tracks
15 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Goody Goody
2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
3. At Long Last
4. I'm Beginning To See The Light
5. Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. Tangerine
8. Love Is Just Around The Corner
9. Ain't She Sweet
10. Serenade In Blue
11. I Love You
12. Pick Yourself Up
13. Everybody's Twistin'
14. Nothing But The Best
15. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me

Arranged and conducted by Neal Hefti
except Track 14 Arranged by SkipMartin and Track 15 Arranged by Nelson Riddle

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.