Footlight Records
Home > Live in Australia, 1959

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live in Australia, 1959
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Frank Sinatra sings with the Red Norvo Quintet live in Australia in 1959!
19 Tracks total:

1. Perdido (Instrumental)
2. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Instrumental)
3. I Could Have Danced All Night
4. Just One of Those Things
5. I Get a Kick Out of You
6. At Long Last Love
7. Willow Weep for Me
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. Moonlight in Vermont
10. Lady Is a Tramp
11. Sinatra Speaks
12. Angel Eyes
13. Come Fly With Me
14. All the Way
15. Dancing in the Dark
16. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
17. All of Me
18. On the Road to Mandalay
19. Night and Day

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.