Footlight Records
Home > I Remember Tommy (Remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

I Remember Tommy (Remastered)
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Frank Sinatra's tribute album to Tommy Dorsey, remastered!
13 Tracks total:

1. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
2. Imagination
3. There Are Such Things
4. East Of The Sun (And West of the Moon)
5. Daybreak
6. Without A Song
7. I'll Be Seeing You
8. Take Me
9. It's Always You
10. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
11. It Started All Over Again
12. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
13. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.