Footlight Records
Home > Classic Sinatra - His Great Performances 1953 - 1960

View cart
Continue Shopping

Classic Sinatra - His Great Performances 1953 - 1960
Sinatra, Frank

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The most celebrated songs from the Capitol Years! 20 Classic Sinatra songs 24-bit Digitally Remastered!

Track Listing:

1. I've Got the World on a String
2. I Get a Kick Out of You
3. They Can't Take That Away from Me
4. My Funny Valentine
5. Young at Heart
6. Someone to Watch over Me
7. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. It Happened in Monterey
11. Oh! Look at Me Now
12. Night and Day
13. Witchcraft
14. Lady Is a Tramp
15. All the Way
16. Come Fly With Me
17. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
18. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
19. Come Dance With Me
20. Nice and Easy

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.