Footlight Records
Home > Songs of New York

View cart
Continue Shopping

Songs of New York
Short, Bobby

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
14 Tracks about New York, performed live by Bobby Short at the Cafe Carlyle!

1. New York, New York (It's a Helluva Town)
2. Penthouse Serenade
3. She's A Latin From Manhattan
4. Autumn In New York
5. Manhattan
6. East Side Of Heaven
7. When Love Beckoned (In Fifty-Second Street)
8. Way Out West
9. Black Butterfly/Harlem Butterfly
10. My Personal Property
11. Broadway
12. The Sidewalks Of New York
13. Take Me Back To Manhattan
14. Upper Madison Avenue Blues

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.