Footlight Records
Home > Wild, Cool and Swingin'

View cart
Continue Shopping

Wild, Cool and Swingin'
Prima, Louis/Smith, Keely

Price: $21.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Recorded between 1957 and 1962, contains all of your Prima favorites!

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. That Old Black Magic
2. 5 Months, 2 Weeks, 2 Days
3. Should I/I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
4. Closer to the Bone
5. Hey Boy, Hey Girl
6. I'll Be Glad When You're Dead, You Rascal You
7. Autumn Leaves
8. Music Goes 'Round and Around
9. Just One of Those Things
10. Felicia No Capicia
11. Oh Marie
12. Greenback Dollar Bill
13. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
14. Scuba Diver
15. Three Handed Woman
16. Lazy River
17. Embraceable You/I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
18. Pennies from Heaven
19. Lip
20. Robin Hood/Oh Babe
21. Fee Fie Foo
22. Nothing's Too Good for My Baby

Disc: 2
1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
3. Angelina/Zooma Zooma
4. Moonglow
5. I've Got the World on a String
6. Love of My Life (O Sole Mio)
7. John Ping Pong
8. Pump Song
9. Banana Split for My Baby
10. Too Marvelous for Words
11. Don't Take Your Love from Me
12. Buona Sera
13. Don't Worry 'Bout Me/I'm in the Mood for Love
14. There'll Be No Next Time
15. Shadrack
16. Basin Street Blues/When It's Sleepy Time Down South
17. You're Just in Love
18. Birth of the Blues
19. Them There Eyes/Honeysuckle Rose
20. Sing, Sing, Sing
21. (Nothing's Too Good) For My Baby
22. Just a Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.