Footlight Records
Home > Many a New Day

View cart
Continue Shopping

Many a New Day
Officer, Phillip

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Lyrics of Oscar Hammerstein!
Phillip Officer sings the Music of Jerome Kern, Richard Rodgers and Sigmund Romberg!

1. So Far/Getting To Know You/Shall We Dance
2. It Might As Well Be Spring
3. All The Things You Are
4. You Are Never Away
5. A Kiss To Build A Dream On/Why Do I Love You
6. Surrey With The Fringe On Top
7. Honey Bun
8. Don't Ever Leave Me
9. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
10. Lover, Come Back To Me
11. Everybody's Got A Home But Me
12. Edelweiss
13. My Favorite Things
14. Some Enchanted Evening
15. Many A New Day/A Cock Eyed Optimist
16. When I Grow Too Old To Dream

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.