Footlight Records
Home > Starring Al Hibbler / Here's Hibbler!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Starring Al Hibbler / Here's Hibbler!
Hibbler, Al

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2 Albums on 1 CD!
24 Tracks total:

Starring Al Hibbler
with Orchestra directed by Jack Pleis
1. After The Lights Go Down Low
2. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
3. You'll Never Know
4. Night And Day
5. Pennies From Heaven
6. Shanghai Lil
7. Stella By Starlight
8. September In The Rain
9. Where Are You
10. Count Every Star
11. There Are Such Things
12. Where Or When

Here's Hibble
with Chorus & Orchestra directed by Jack Pleis
13. Trees (with Chorus)
14. Sweet Slumber (with Chorus)
15. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me (with Chorus)
16. The Very Thought Of You (with Chorus)
17. On A Slow Boat To China
18. Because Of You
19. What Would People Say
20. Just A Kid Named Joe
21. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
22. I'll Get Along Somehow
23. It's Been A Long, Long Time (with Chorus)
24. The Town Crier (with Chorus)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.