Footlight Records
Home > My Buddy / Buddy Greco on Stage!

View cart
Continue Shopping

My Buddy / Buddy Greco on Stage!
Greco, Buddy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums On One CD!

Track Listing:

1. Like Young
2. (I Don't Care) Only Love Me
3. Misty
4. That's What I Thought You Said
5. Just in Time
6. I Laughed at Love (Now, Love Has the Laugh on Me)
7. The Lady Is a Tramp
8. How About You?
9. The More I See You
10. Something's Gotta Give
11. Cheek to Cheek
12. Mr. Lonely
13. She Loves Me
14. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
15. Take a Little Walk
16. Get Me to the Church on Time
17. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
18. The Best Man
19. The Best Is Yet to Come
20. It's Scuh a Happy Day
21. Dreamy
22. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
23. I Can't Get Started
24. The Rules of the Road

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.