Footlight Records
Home > With You

View cart
Continue Shopping

With You
Freeman, Ethan

Price: $22.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Accompanied by the National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Martin Yates.
12 Track total:
Track Listing:

1. With You (Pippin)
2. The Impossible Dream (Man Of La Mancha)
3. Pilate's Dream (Jesus Christ Superstar)
4. If I Can't Love Her (The Beauty and The Beast)
5. I Talk To The Trees (Paint Your Wagon)
6. Bui Doi (Miss Saigon)
7. The Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera)
8. Lonely Town (On The Town)
9. Anthem (Chess)
10. Bring Him Home (Les Miserables)
11. There But For You Go I (Brigadoon)
12. Morning Glow (Pippin)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.