Footlight Records
Home > Romance on Film, Romance on Broadway

View cart
Continue Shopping

Romance on Film, Romance on Broadway
Feinstein, Michael (2cd)

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Michael delivers double the romantic crooning with "As Time Goes By", "Isn't It Romantic", "The Way You Look Tonight" and many more.

Disc One of the set features Michael's heartfelt interpretations of romantic songs from classic films. Disc Two finds Michael's romantic inspiration on Broadway. 22 Tracks Total

Track Listing:


1. The More I See You
2. The Second Time Around
3. As Time Goes By
4. Isn't It Romantic
5. All The Way
6. Something's Gotta Give
7. The Way You Look Tonight
8. Long Ago And Far Away
9. When I Fall In Love / My Foolish Heart
10. How Do You Keep the Music Playing?


1. Always
2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
3. If This Isn't Love
4. They Say It's Wonderful
5. I've Never Been In Love Before
6. As Long As She Needs Me
7. The Song Is You
8. Darn That Dream
9. The Best Things In Life Are Free
10. My Funny Valentine
11. Taking A Chance On Love
12. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.