Footlight Records
Home > Remember: Micahel Feinstein Sings Irving Berlin

View cart
Continue Shopping

Remember: Micahel Feinstein Sings Irving Berlin
Feinstein, Michael

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
13 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
2. Change Partners
3. Puttin' on the Ritz/Slumming on Park Avenue
4. When the Midnight Choo Choo Leaves for Alabam'
5. Better Luck Next Time
6. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
7. Remember/Always/What'll I Do
8. How Deep Is the Ocean/Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
9. What Chance Have I With Love?
10. Looking at You (Across the Breakfast Table) Just One Way to Say I Lo
11. Let's Have Another Cup of Coffee I Say It's Spinach
12. Say It Isn't So
13. Alexander's Ragtime Band

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.