Footlight Records
Home > Live at The Algonquin

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live at The Algonquin
Feinstein, Michael

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. Wanna Sing a Show Tune
2. Rhode Island Is Famous for You
3. I Concentrate on You
4. You
5. On Such a Night as This
6. Blame It on My Youth
7. Ira Gershwin Medley: Oh Me, Oh My, Oh You! /My Ship/Long Ago and Far
8. Old Friend
9. Shall We Join the Ladies?
10. Old Friends/Not While I'm Around
11. I Love a Piano
12. Thanks for the Memory

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.